Being a divvy on the radio

Posted: May 18, 2012 in Darklands, Kikimora, Marketing & Promotion, Writing
Tags: , , , , ,
me being a divvy

me being a divvy

The radio interview and reading I recorded a couple of months ago is to be aired this saturday between one and two pm on 96.8fm Erewash Sound.

I did a reading from Darklands, then a reading from Kikimora. Oh, and a trailer for them. By the time we got to the interview I was so frazzled I have absolutely no memory of what I said. I just burbled. Hopefully they’ve managed to edit it together into something vaguely coherant, but there’s every possibility that I’m going to sound like a bit of a divvy… :-S

The show is Erewash and Beyond with Tris Walker. You can also listen online, but I don’t think there is any listen again service – which is a shame, cuz I’m going to be out hiking all day :-/ I’m sure someone will tell me what stupid things I said.

Depending how much content they have, they might split it over two weeks, so I’ll be on next week too. Maybe I’ll get to listen to that one 🙂

Comments
  1. elwoodcock says:

    yay, they somehow made me sound vaguely coherent! 😀

Leave a Reply

